060-13 53 00
info@hedern.se

Verkstadsgatan 4
856 33 Sundsvall

Kundservice / Uthyrning bostäder

Malin Höglund

Uthyrning bostäder
malin.hoglund@hedern.se
060-13 53 03

Malin Söderberg

Uthyrning bostäder
malin.soderberg@hedern.se
060-13 53 02

Emilia Dahlén

Administration
emilia.dahlen@hedern.se
060-13 53 11

Förvaltning

Cecilia Melin

Fastighetsförvaltare
cecilia.melin@hedern.se
060-13 53 13

Rickard Sjölin

Fastighetsförvaltare
rickard.sjolin@hedern.se
060-13 53 14

Thomas Retzell

Förvaltningsstöd
thomas.retzell@hedern.se
060-13 53 08

Kontor

Pernilla Åhlin

Verksamhetschef
pernilla.ahlin@hedern.se
060-13 53 01

Christer Lundstedt

VD, Förvärv & Finans
christer.lundstedt@hedern.se
070-540 50 55

Kristian Norlin

It-Ansvarig
kristian.norlin@hedern.se
060-13 53 00

Ekonomi

Ann-Catrin Wallin

Ekonomiansvarig
ann-catrin.wallin@hedern.se
060-13 53 07

Hanna Eriksson

Ekonomi
hanna.eriksson@hedern.se
060-13 53 00

Karin Kinert

Ekonomi
karin.kinert@hedern.se
060-13 53 09

Viktoria Karlsson

Ekonomi
viktoria.karlsson@hedern.se
060-13 53 00

Servicegruppen

Leif Westberg

Servicegrupp, arbetsledare
info@hedern.se
060-13 53 00

Mikael Albertsson

Servicegrupp, elektriker
info@hedern.se
060-13 53 00

Stefan Svelander

Servicegrupp, murare
info@hedern.se
060-13 53 00

Donald Karlsson

Servicegrupp, snickare
info@hedern.se
060-13 53 00

Jan-Åke Frilén

Fastighetsdrift, projekt
info@hedern.se
060-13 53 00

Ing-Gun Hedin

Internservice
info@hedern.se
060-13 53 00

Göran Dolk

Servicegrupp, snickare
info@hedern.se
060-13 53 00

Sebastian Wojcicki

Servicegrupp, snickare
info@hedern.se
060-13 53 00

Ouafaa Guidari

Servicegrupp, målare
info@hedern.se
060-13 53 00

Stefan Tägtström

Servicegrupp, målare
info@hedern.se
060-13 53 00